Birthday Party Characters, Princess Parties, Superhero Parties, Costumed Characters, Cartoon Characters For Kids Parties, Kids Party Entertainment.
Birthday Party Characters
BOOK ONLINE
Services
Kids Party Characters
Princess Parties
Superhero Parties
Santa Claus Visits
Easter Bunny Visits
Picture Gallery
QUOTE REQUEST
Coverage Areas
Atlanta, Ga
Baltimore, Maryland
Charlotte NC
Chicago, IL
Delaware, De
Kansas City, Mo, Ks
Long Island, NY
Minneapolis, St Paul MN
New Jersey, NJ
New York City, NY
Orlando, Fl
Philadelphia, Pa
Pittsburgh, Pa
Portland, Oregon
Rochester, NY
Tampa, Fl
Virginia
Washington Dc
Link Exchange
Employment Opportunities
Blog
Media Promotions
Contact Us
FAQ
e-mail me

Character-Visits.com References - 877-700-6005


Reviews of Character-Visits.com

 

Verifiable Reviews Of Character-Visits.com!

#CharacterVisits

Character-Visits.com references, thank you notes, messages, comments and reviews are posted here so that you may read what previous, as well as current clients have to say about Character-Visits.com. We do a Tremendous Repeat Business. Simply Call and Book Your Party Today and Find Out Why Everyone LOVES Character-Visits.com.

We Really Love What We Do and So Will You. Please Feel Free To Check Our References ----> Lee Ann Sullivan SPARC ////// Brian Coughlin /////// Christine Pietrow OurLittleHero.org /////// CharacterVisits Is An Official Guardian Angel For The Kids Wish Network Holiday Of Hope Shelley Breiner, Katelyn Laffey March Of Dimes and BestBuddiesDelaware.org

Verifiable Reviews Of

Character-Visits.com.

Character-Visits.com Is Background Check Certified, Reviews Of Character-Visits.com

U.S. Association of Accredited Business

Verifiable Reviews Of Character-Visits.com.

Character-Visits.com is fortunate enough to be in a position to help and comfort people. If you are part of a charity, an organization or a special cause and could use a little help or cheering up please contact us HERE.

 Like Character-Visits.com on Facebook!


5.10.18

Hi, we used your company a for a Mickey party and it was a huge hit! Thank you!

Sarah A


5.9.18 -

Hi, we had such a great experience last year with your Spider-man at my son's party.  This year he would like batman to come to his party.

Tina C


5.8.18 -
I just wanted to take a moment to send a thank you for the character services we hired Saturday 5/5 at the Run for Woods.
They were the perfect addition to our event.  All the elements were included: timely, professional, great costume, wonderful character impersonation, friendly, and willing to accommodate all of our unique needs.
We have some fantastic photos.
I will not hesitate to contact you in the future for additional services.
Thank you kindly,
Diana M. Martinelli
Consultant, Special Events
Superhero Look a Likes for Events


4.28.18

Batman (Matt) was absolutely amazing. My granddaughter had a fantastic birthday thanks to him. He was very personable as well as entertaining. I will go back to this company again.

Bettyanne M

NJ Superhero Parties


4.28.18

Good morning - I just wanted to thank Ernie, Timothy and Tamires again for the wonderful job yesterday. Your appearance was a huge hit - and not just for the kids. Thank you for making NY1s Bring Your Child To Work Day a great success!
-Jackie
Executive Assistant
NY1 News
News & Finance
Charter Communications
75 Ninth Ave 6th Fl, New York, NY 10011
Office: 212-379-3701

NYC Superhero Parties


4.26.18

I called them 2 days before my daughter's birthday which was 4/25 and they accommodated our needs. I choose Poppy the Troll to come to the day care. Lynn did a wonderful job and the costume was so clean. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for us. Will recommend and use again in the future if needed.

Ty


4.23.18

I just want to give a shout out to a great company and customer
service, I called 2 days ago and decided that we needed a character
and I called your company, Matt who answered was awesome he got right on it and sent me Rachel, who was Elsa she was amazing she face painted and told the kids a story and Danced and then we sang Happy Birthday to my Goddaughter and she had cake it was unforgettable! thank u              

Gina P


4.8.18

I have to send a quick note to give major props to Ernie aka Batman!
The kids were star struck!  By far the best birthday we could have had for our son. Ernie was great with the kids. Great timing, very nice.

5 Stars!

Thank you!
Marisa M


3.18.18

This is our third time having your characters and it’s always wonderful. We had Rapunzel come for our daughters 4th birthday party yesterday and she was AMAZING! She painted their faces, sang Happy Birthday with everyone, played with the kids, was very knowledgeable about all of her princess friends and her singing voice was just beautiful! Rapunzel even made up a song on the spot about her horse that my six year old niece asked her to sing. Thank you for making our baby girl’s birthday so special. You guys are awesome!

Jaime B


3.18.19

The entire experience was top-notch, from booking the event to the friendliness and interaction of the character. I would definitely use them again, and recommend to others!

Lori D


1.19.18
I used this company twice now and each time was equally impressive!  My son had an amazing time and so did all of our guests (both adults and kids).  The characters are engaging and entertaining. They most certainly made my son a very happy birthday guy.

Sunita V


1.13.18

Hello my name is Zaria B. I had Minnie Mouse at my daughter's party and I absolutely loved the character and her interactions with the
guest. 

Zaria B


1.4.18
We have used this company several times and word cannot express how friendly, professional, kind, and kid oriented the entire staff is! The costumes look awesome, clean, on time, and not to pricey! Highly recommend this company.

Jenn F


1.2.18
Wonderful experience!

Natalie C


11.12.17

Dear Matt,

Thank you once again for your generosity in donating Lynn and the Olaf
character for the Saturday 11/11 performance at Villanova's 29th Annual
Special Olympics Fall Festival. As I mentioned, Lynne was absolutely
fantastic in working the crowd and interacting with the athletes, and the
costume itself was truly beautiful!

Thank you again for your support and we hope to have the pleasure of having
you again next year!

Best,
Sarah Banahan
--
Mary Dawson, Claire Ferry, Christian Keale, Sarah Banahan
Entertainment Committee
Villanova University
Special Olympics Pennsylvania Fall Festival
*"Let me win, but if I cannot win, let me be brave in the attempt."*


11.12.17
I was very happy with his performance the kids and grown ups loved him he did everything the birthday boy wanted and i will definitely be using him in the future for parties.

Debbie T


11.12.17
Everything was great, thank you!

Tashia J


11.11.17
Hello,
Just want to let you know that we were very happy and pleased with Lisa, as Elmo,
at our daughter?s birthday party.  She was amazing with the kids and everyone had so much fun!!! Thank you

Edilma V


11.4.17
Elsa came to an event I run and she was wonderful! Communication was great and the kids fell in love with her at the event. She even brought her own coloring pages. Would recommend and book again! Thank you Elsa!

Brittaney S


10.30.17
Great experience.  Such a nice guy.  Very nice with the kids, fun activities, totally willing to participate and make you party special, great communication.

Eileen J


It was awesome. The troll costume was beautiful and the performer was outstanding. Thank you once again for your generous donation. Every year you guys support us in our effort to promote the acceptance and inclusion of people with Down syndrome. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to help support you.

Brian Coughlin


10.28.17
Elmo exceeded my expectations And everyone at the party really enjoyed your company, especially Tristan! Thank you so much for making Tristan's birthday a memorable one! We will definitely see you next year!!

Amanda H


10.28.17
Great time had by all.  The character arrived on time and was extremely pleasant with all the children while applying the temp tattoos.  When he changed into Marshall (paw patrol) the kids went nuts!  He allowed everyone to take as many pictures as they wanted.

Mark C


10.27.17
We recently had Spider-man come to our Halloween party and he was fabulous! Very dynamic and interactive with all the kids – even the younger ones! I will definitely ask for him again –

Tiffani R


10.15.17
I've used them two years in a row and was completely happy both times. Minnie Mouse for my daughter's 2nd birthday and Skye from Paw Patrol for her 3rd. Lynne was punctual, great with communication prior to the party, sweet and caring to the little ones, very generous with her time and all around fabulous. Couldn't have asked for more during both parties.

Melissa M


10.14.17

This is the second time we have booked a character through this company. They were easy and pleasant to work with both times. Last year we booked batman for our sons 5th birthday party, and just this month we booked Superman for our sons 6th birthday party. We were absolutely amazed, as were our guests, including parents attending the party, at how great our character was at both parties. Ernie (aka Superman) whom we had last year as Batman, was absolutely amazing. He was fun, engaging, friendly, and entertained the kids so well at the party. We were especially appreciative of his kindness and attentiveness toward our son, whom he made feel so special at the party. He works so well with kids and gets them excited about being there. The kids raved about the experience and I still have parents asking me who I booked this character with. Thanks for a memorable time for all!
Ashleigh E


10.14.17

This company is AMAZING! So friendly and helpful. Will recommend to all my friends and will defiantly use in the future. My son LOVED Elmo and she was awesome. So good with the kids. Matt is amazing and so helpful with booking the party. Very satisfied customer.
Samantha M 


10.11.17

I used you guys last year for Minnie and Mickey and it was such a hit! This year we are doing a little mermaid theme and I'm sure this mermaid princess will be the perfect addition to the party!

Tara S


10.8.17

Belle came to my daughter’s 5th birthday party and did such an amazing job!! All the little girls were mesmerized by Belle as she sang & taught them to dance!! My daughter truly believe Belle left Florida to come to her party!! Belle far excited my expectations .. can’t thank- you enough!!
Pam R


10.7.17

Adam ... Spider man was awesome. The look and happiness on my grandchild Chase face was priceless!! He'll remember this day forever ... I will definitely recommend this company, whenever anyone needs Spider-Man or that special super hero!! Thank you!!

Sandra W


10.4.17

PHENOMENAL!!

I don't know where to begin. Steve (aka Captain America) was simply AMAZING!!! He really helped take my son's 4th Birthday party over the top! My son is a HUGE Captain America fan and Steve definitely didn't disappoint. He was so sweet and attentive to not only my son (the birthday boy), but each of the kids in attendance. The superhero training and superhero parade were the cutest things I have ever seen. Everyone loved it! Even the adults were practicing some of the moves in the background.
My mom isn't necessarily the easiest person to impress and she couldn't stop singing his praises. Even yesterday, she kept commenting on how wonderful he was with my son and all of the other children. She was simply blown away by how Steve actually pulled my son aside and took the time to look at the intricate details in his party room and ask him about his day, etc.. Before Steve left, he shared another personal moment with my son and he actually thanked my son for inviting him to his party. Can you imagine how far that goes with a four year old?? The cherry on top was that after the party was through and we were settled in at home, I received the sweetest thank you text from Steve along with a personal picture of him in his Captain America uniform addressed to my son. It just doesn't get any better than that. I would DEFINITELY recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a performer for their event. You won't be disappointed.

Larisha H.


9.30.17

My son loved the spider man character. he was very nice and caring for all the children at my sons party. I will definitely call these guys again they were amazing.  It was definitely a time to remember and my son will never forget thank you spider man.

Barbara F


9.23.17

Good evening!
I wanted to let you all know that Spider-Man was Amazing today!!!
He made my daughter so happy! She loved the superhero training and the
dancing! I have told all of my friends and family about your company!
We will definitely be in business again!
Thank you!

Joanne D

Superhero Parties


9.20.17

This is Brian Coughlin.  I organize an annual event called the Baltimore Buddy Walk.  The purpose of the Buddy Walk is to promote acceptance of people with Down syndrome.  This is an event that provides these individuals, along with their many supporters, an opportunity to proudly express who they are and their importance to our society.  Character-Visits has kindly donated a character to The Buddy Walk for the previous 3 years.  This was greatly appreciated and one of the favorites of many of our participants.  You guys have been amazing to work with and we look forward to having a character again this year.  Here are the details of this year's walk:

When: Sunday, October 29, 2017  9AM-12PM (character from 9:30-10:30)
Where: Rash Field Baltimore Inner Harbor (same as last year)

Thank you,
Brian Coughlin

The Buddy WalkThe Buddy Walk


9.19.17

We had Elmo for our daughter's 2nd Birthday party. She was amazing and the look on our daughter's face when she saw Elmo was priceless! Lynne was on time, professional, and got all of our guests interacting with her and dancing. Thank you!!
Kristin C G


9.18.17
Your services where very helpful in making a young ladys short time with us a little brighter as she is dying of heart failure and is not eligible for another transplant. Your employee was very understanding of the situation and handled it perfectly. 

Jim W
Assistant State Captain
Illinois Patriot Guard
Director of the Illinois Fallen Heroes



9.16.17

I had Snow White come to my daughters 5th birthday party today and she did an excellent job. Thank you so much,
Caitlyn P


9.6.17

I just wanted to pass along we had a great experience with Spidey at my son Louis's 4th birthday. He was great with kids and very professional.

Thank you!
Sara R


8.12.17

Hi!  I just wanted to let u know how awesome Steve was for our Batman party!  He did an incredible job and the kids had a blast!  My son Jake said he loved it and it was so much fun.  We were very pleased and will recommend your service to our friends and family!!

Bill R


8.8.17

We had Barney this weekend and the costume and entertainment was amazing. The kids and adults got a kick out of it!! All guest were asking where I found you. Thank you

Jennifer C


8.6.17

THANK YOU!!!
The Batman that arrived for my son's birthday party yesterday was absolutely terrific!!  He did a great job making the kids feel special and I was very impressed with how much he seems to care about his role and the impact on the kids.
... we were ALL VERY PLEASED!!!!
I will definitely recommend you to family and friends!!
Thanks again for all the wonder you create.
In superhero spirit,
Lisa A.


8.5.17

My son MJ had the opportunity to meet you at the Pop Shop when you did an appearance there and he had a great time.  You were very engaged, spent some time with him and even sat down to color with him.  I reached out to them for your information and they provided me with this email.

Mike W


8.3.17

Hi there.  I wanted to let you know that the entertainer was fantastic.

She did a great job with everyone and I would recommend you to anyone!

Sherry S

Marketing Administrator

Lehigh Valley Mall


6.3.17

Princess Anna (Bonnie) was incredible!!! The kids and adults loved her and every mom there asked for your card.  Thank u so much for the best 3rd birthday party my daughter could ask for!!!

Nicole M.


6.1.17

I just wanted to let you guys know that Lisa (AKA Elmo) was absolutely wonderful during my son's birthday party. She was great with the kids and everyone (especially my 1 year old son) absolutely adored her.

We hope to use your services in the future.

Thanks,
Andrew P.


5.21.17

My daughter had the best day ever!

The performer was polite and good with the children
they loved poppy especially the birthday girl thanks!
we had an incredible event!
I'm glad poppy was there to help make it that way even when we booked at the last minute I am grateful for the availability I surely will recommend to family and friends.
Thank You!
Maria H


5.7.17

This company was professional from start to finish! From the initial phone call to schedule "Poppy" from the trolls movie, she showed up on time with the hugest smile! She did face painting and magically became Princess Poppy. She danced with my 4 year old daughter and friends in the tightest quarters (my living room), sang Happy Birthday and took photos with everyone! She was also very cautious as not to have the children see her changing in and out of her costume on our back deck. So professional and courteous I would absolutely recommend them to anyone for their children's birthday party. I will definitely be utilizing them next year! Thanks again!!

Sincerely,
Jen D


5.5.17 

There are not enough good words in the dictionary to describe this company but here it goes! I first came in contact with Character-Visits in 2015 when in search of a "good" Mickey for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. They were recommended by a high school friend who had recently used them herself. Due to the good recommendation and pictures I saw I hired them. On time, professional, GREAT looking and clean costume, personable and patient are just a few things I can say to describe Lynn (aka Mickey). I can only say that she was as beautiful inside as she was on the outside. The day following the party I text some pictures to Lynn of her and my daughter to thank her for being so great with her and she responded immediately stating that she too had just as much fun as my daughter did and she then asked about the awareness ribbons on the shirts we all were wearing. My daughter has Down Syndrome as well as Congenital Heart Disease. She was also born with Transient Leukemia and has been in remission since 4 months old. That is just the beginning of my daughters journey. When Lynn heard this her first response was to ask how she could help my daughter and children like her. I informed her that I was on the board with the Children's Heart Foundation and our mission is to fund critical life saving medical research to save the lives of heart children around the world, including my own. One month after my daughter's party Character-Visits came out to a craft fair/block party I held for the Children's Heart Foundation and donated their time as Elmo to help us raise much needed funds for CHD research. It has been 2 years now and they still to this day are helping us save lives. I can never ever thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do for our babies, including my own. I spend many, many, many hours begging and pleading with companies to help us help our children. Its not often I come across one that offers themselves fully to help us on our mission. When you combine professionalism, beautiful character costumes, loving caring business owners and their need to help the world be a better place I don't think you can get much better than that.

Melissa T


5.4.17

Good Afternoon,
I have used your services before and you guys are great!
Denise C


4.29.17

Hi,
My name is Jannet I booked the poppy and branch characters for my daughter
birthday last Saturday and I just wanted to say thank you. The young lady
and gentleman that came to enterain the kids did an amazing job and was
very professional. I will definitely recommend and use your services again.

Jannet


4.25.17

Thank you guys so much!

We had Ariel at our party on Sunday and she was amazing. So wonderful with the kids! We could not have been happier!

Again thanks for everything. We will be referring your company out to others. In fact 2 parents from the party already requested the web site which I was happy to pass along.

Veronica D


4.21.17

You guys are awesome!  This is our 3rd time using your services and you never disappoint.  We had Super-Man come for my son's 3rd birthday and he did an amazing job.  He made our little guy feel like he was a superhero for the day.  He was great with the other kids and very kind.  He made time to teach them super hero moves, danced, played a game, helped with the piñata and sang happy birthday.  Thank you so much for making his day special!

~ Katorra

Philadelphia Superhero Party


4.12.17

I just wanted to share my experience on how spectacular batman n wonder woman were at our son's and daughter's birthday party.  They were energetic and fun and also were very kind with the more shy children.  We would completely recommend this company to friends, in fact, two of my guests have already asked for contact information.

Best,
Melissa Z. S.


April 9, 2017

You were awesome!  We appreciated you so much. Thanks!!

Lamar H. Jr
Ninja Turtle 4th Bday party


3.20.17

Thank you soooooo much! Marshall was a HUGE hit at my son's party!!  I'm beyond happy with the service you provided!  Your character entertainer was super sweet!  I hope to use your company again in the future!  Thank you!!!

Jennifer M.


2.28.17
Hello,
My name is Olivia and I'm a sophomore at Villanova University. I actually reached out to Matt and your company to request a donation at last years Special Olympics Fall Festival. You were SO accommodating and wonderful with your donation of the Olaf character. The athletes absolutely LOVED him and I'm sure the new Entertainment Committee will be interested in working with you in the future.  Thank you again for your help with The Special Olympics. Hopefully, my sorority can work with you as well!

Best,
Olivia H.


2.16.17

Mr Mouse Birthday Party!

Having Mr Mouse come to our party was the highlight of our son's first birthday party! They were not only on time, but they came to the front door in their costume and was so friendly and helpful to keep all the kids attention. All the kids from ages about 1-10 absolutely loved Mickey and the character stayed so that any and all family members and friends got so many great pictures! I would highly recommend this company and can't wait for our son's next party!

Thank you!
Katie K


2.11.17

Thank you.  This was fantastic!!
For what the event was and it's special handling, the character handled it professionally bringing the event to a fantastic surprise for the special person we held the event for! I will always recommend you.

Richard R
Superhero Party


2.10.17

We love you guys!!  Thank you so much!!  Just priceless ...

Sincerely, Albert


1.27.17 Hello there!
You were AWESOME!!! Thank you for making his 1st birthday party great!!! Samir was wiped out.  He fell asleep on the ride home.

Doreen
Middletown DE

Delaware Kids Party Characters


1.22.17

Words can't express how happy it made my daughter to see Skye for her birthday party; but this picture says it all! Thank you so much for an amazing job at bringing life to the party and allowing my daughter to meet her favorite paw patrol character!

Leslie B.

Thank you!

11.5.16

I used your company for my son's birthday last year and I was extremely pleased.  I was wondering if you have something like cookie monster, curious George or transformer costume? Elmo last year was spot on!

Amanda


11.5.16

Dear Matt,

  Please accept our deepest thanks for participating in
fundraising for this year's Best Buddies Friendship Walk! You showed
us the incredible power we have to make a difference when we all work
together. YOU HELPED TO MAKE THE 2016 FRIENDSHIP WALK A GREAT SUCCESS.
The passion and energy you brought to the event made our mission come
to life and we had a blast celebrating with you!

LAST SATURDAY WAS A BEAUTIFUL DAY OF FUN, FOOD AND FRIENDSHIP AT
BELLEVUE STATE PARK. WE HAD 33 TEAMS AND OVER 200 WALKERS and FAMILY
MEMBERS, BUDDY PAIRS, FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS ALL WITNESSING OUR
MISSION OF INCLUSION.

FROM BEST BUDDIES DELAWARE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR FRIENDSHIP, YOUR
GENEROSITY, AND FOR BEING AMAZING CHAMPIONS OF INCLUSION FOR PEOPLE
WITH INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES. WHENEVER YOU
REMEMBER THE FRIENDSHIP WALK, WE HOPE THAT YOU'LL KNOW IT'S NOT JUST
A DAY... BUT ALSO A LASTING REMINDER THROUGHOUT THE YEAR THAT WE CAN
MAKE A DIFFERENCE ONE PERSON AT A TIME, ONE STEP AT A TIME.

See you at the 2017 Friendship Walk!

In friendship,
Michael, Shannon, Anne, Deanna and TomBest Buddies DE Staff

https://bestbuddiesfriendshipwalk.org/delaware/


10.23.16

I wanted to say thank you and praise the Amazing Spider - Man for the awesome job he did at my son's 6th birthday party!! He was full of energy and was fantastic with all of the kids. He was a hit and my son still talks about Spider - Man coming to his birthday party. Great Job!!! I will definitely recommend Amazing Characters for our friends and family.

Again, thank you!!

Jeff A


10.20.16 

Kids Party Characters For Events

D'Arcy Johnson Day


10.17.16

Hi, just a quick note of thanks.  Lisa and Kathy were so great with the kids. They showed everyone attention while still making our birthday girl the focus of the celebration. Thanks again, I'm looking forward to doing business with you guys in the future.

Melissa B.


10.2.16

Hi!

Today, Bat man ... appeared at my daughter's 5th party. He was excellent!
Friendly, funny and full of energy. The parents enjoyed his shows as much
as the kids. He made all the kids feel welcomed and was sure to include the
few kids who were shy ... I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a super hero at their party.

Thanks again!
Steph G


9.30.16

Thank u so much! What a performance Rapunzel gave! The kids loved her!
Tom 

Orlando Princess Parties


9.29.16

Hello,
I want to thank you so much for the Amazing Spider-Man (Ernie) that came to my son's birthday party on Sunday.  He truly was Amazing!!  You can tell by his energy and spirit that he likes his job.  My son was totally in shock the whole time he was there.  He has told everyone that the "real" Spider-Man was at his birthday party.  Ernie fit the part better than I had expected.  We have had characters in the past come to parties and I wish I had found this company years ago.  The parents at my house could not stop talking about how good he was.  I definitely will recommend Amazing Characters to anyone that asks and if it's a superhero request I will refer Ernie to them.  Thank you for making my sons birthday party the best yet!  I hope that this email will reach Ernie so we can thank him again!  Thank You Ernie!!!!
Sincerely,
Jennifer and Forrest

 Superhero Birthday Parties


9.26.16

Good afternoon!  I just wanted to take a minute to absolutely rave over the fantastic job Lynn did portraying Elmo for my daughter's 1st birthday party.  I was nervous having never done this before, but she was so great.  She really helped me through the process while still allowing me to make all of the decisions.  She was very accommodating.  She was energetic, friendly, extremely approachable with the children, she was fantastic!!  I can't say enough.  The kids loved her in and out of the Elmo suit.  The face-painting was awesome.  But best of all, my baby girl loved her, and Elmo.  Of course I am sharing a couple pictures.  Thank you again so much for a great experience for my Olivia's 1st birthday party.  I will definitely use this service in the future and highly recommend it to anyone who will listen!  Thank you so much, I look forward to our next party.


Sincerely,
Jamie L. E.

NJ Kids Party CharactersNew Jersey Kids Party Characters


9.20.16

I want to let your company know what a wonderful performance Lynne did for
my daughter¹s birthday party yesterday. (Minnie Mouse) Lynne did a fantastic job with all of the kids. We all had a great time and enjoyed Minnie attending our party.
Thanks again! I would 100% recommend your company to anyone!
All the Best,
Nicole M

Middletown, DE Birthday Party Characters


9.7.16 

SHOUT OUT to character-visits.com for donating a $225.00 gift cert to be raffled off at our Keep the Beat benefit!

Kids Character-Visits has been supporting the Children's Heart Foundation's Keep the Beat benefit for 2 years now not only by donating to our raffle but they even sent Elmo to our Keep the Beat craft fair! They LOVE saving babies lives!

THANK YOU Character Visits! You are mending babies broken hearts!

Melissa T


8.26.16

My son turned 4, and wanted a pirate theme party. We found you guys 
online with short notice we able to still be served. They gave us a 
call in advance to explain the lay out that was planned. My pirate was on point stuck by his side the whole time. Over all he was full of life and energy. I 
will keep in touch with this company and will recommend anyone to you. 
Thank you so much you rocked thank you. I am very satisfied 
with my service.

Kelly R

Philadelphia Pirate Party Entertainment


8.24.16

I placed an order to have Bar---ney surprise my niece who is a Bar---ney fanatic at her second birthday. This company was nothing short of amazing. I placed the order two days before the event and there was absolutely no problem with the short notice, and the woman who came as Bar---ney, Lynn, was one of the nicest professional encounters I've ever had with an entertainment organization.

The Bar---ney costume was identical to what your kids watch on TV, and the dancing, loud Bar---ney songs, and lollipops that were handed to my niece made her life considering she's a Bar--ney fanatic. This company and Lynn (the woman who portrayed Bar--ney) and Matt (the man who helped me book this character), exceeded the expectations that I had.

If you're looking to surprise children with their favorite characters, or even have a mascot for an event, this is the place to work with. Thank you so much Matt and Lynn! You really made a little girl's second birthday beyond special!

Elizabeth G Coatesville Pa


8.23.16

We truly enjoy the professionalism in working with your company. 

Linda Great New Beginnings of Saint Andrews, Bear Delaware


8.22.16

Our superhero was so well loved at this party that most of the guests wrote us!!

Superhero Birthday Party VisitsSuperhero Characters For Kids Parties

To whom this may concern, I used this company & I can say truthfully Spider-Man ( Ernie ) was Fantastic, my mom also wrote a review, but I felt the need to do it also. First my son loved him! Spider man was full of energy, with him it made my sons bday more fun.
He opened his presents with him, played on the rides, we were at chucky cheese, he played games, just a all around great guy because I felt he didn't have to do some of the things he did. Please if you need guy characters ask for him you won't regret it.!!

Spider-Man (Ernie) I highly recommend, he was so fun with my grandson! He went in the chucky cheese rides with him opened his bday presents with him, showed him a really good time! Please ask for Ernie for your character you won't regret it..! Thank you Ernie for everything you did at Tommys bday.!

Spider-Man (*Ernie ) was awesome! He was just as extited as my grandson was! I really feel he went above and beyond at our party! He played on a merry go round in his spidery suit, come on people that deserves a review!! He kept him smiling all night. He started losing his voice towards the end because he kept yellin " WooHoo.. It's Tommy Birthaday !! Ya Tommys Birthday..!! "
I Highly recommend Him,!! I felt he really liked his job, because it didn't seem like he wanted to be anywhere else except at "Tommys Birthday!!"" Please if you need a charter ask for him!!10 plus stars
-Jennifer M

If I could leave more stars I would! Spider-Man (Ernie) Thank you so much for the great time you showed Tommy for his bday.! You are a great Spider-Man, & a great person. He really enjoyed you playing with him, I will tell everyone I know to use you because your awesome.. : )
-Cory D

My Grandson had Spider-Man ( *ERNIE*) HE was Amazing!! He was full of energy, highly motivated to show my grandson a Great time,..! I highly recommend him. We were at chucky cheese & he played every game with him, went on all the rides with him(yes on the merry-go-round) with his costume, which had to be uncomfortable, but not to him! He ended up losing his voice towards the end of the night because he was having such a good time with my grandson,
"woohoo its Tommys Birthday!!! Ya woo, Tommy Birthday Party!!"" I will try to put some pics up..; )
-Miss Tina

Spider-Man (Ernie) was awesome, !! He really showed us a good time at my nephew Tommy's 4th birthday party. I wish we could put up videos on google because you could see what I'm talking about,.! Hire Ernie, everybody should have him at their party. 
-Tiffany M


Dear Spider-man/Ernie, I sincerely want to Thank you for a job well done. By You being right next to my son for his party, you made great memories with him. Opening his presents, playing with him, just being a great Spider-Man. I hope people see this and ask for you because you deserve it.!!
-Sandra G


8.9.16

Thank you so much for Minnie for my granddaughters birthday- just wonderful! Thank you -

I have someone asking about Batman - do you have ?

Thx

Sent from my iPhone
Kris S

Havertown Pa Birthday Party Characters


8.4.16 Dog Paw Patrol Party Characters for Events

We are so grateful for the Galloway Township Police Department and all of our communities’ police officers for all they do to protect and support the areas they serve.
Thank you to everyone for coming out to support National Night Out- it was a great evening!

D'Arcy Johnson Day

Law Practice · Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey

Dog Paw Patrol Party Characters for Events
7.19.16
We would love to thank Chase and Marshall, from Paw Patrol, for coming to visit us!!! All the campers danced, hugged and high-fived the morning away with their new pup friends!! 
Kaleidoscope Academy Day Care
Pup Paw Patrol Day Care Visit

6.22.16
Epilepsy Foundation Thank you letter to Character-Visits.com
6.12.16
Matt 
just want to thank you and your guys did a great job yesterday at the party the kids had so much fun with them I'll send some professional photos over.
Lisa Z.
Orlando Star Wars Birthday Party Characters
Sent from my iPhone
Orlando Star Wars Birthday Party Characters

5/28/16
Good afternoon,
My name is Lemeko Green and on 5/28/16 my son had a party with Raphael the ninja turtle and in my 6 yr olds words the experience was Super Awesome!!! Maurice was the best!! He arrived early as a courtesy and it was so needed and appreciated. The face painting was beautiful for the kids and a few adults. He brought his own treats to give to the kids and you know kids love treats. He really made my son feel special and that it was truly his special day!!! He danced, showed the kids a few moves, posed for pictures and sang happy birthday. Overall things were a true success!!! This was my first time having a character at a kids party and I have 3 sons. I would recommend you to others and I would  hire more characters in the future.
Keep up the good work.
Thanks,
Meko - Washington Dc Birthday Party Character

5/28/16
Hi Alexa, Anabelle was excellent!! She came to my son's birthday party last Saturday 5/28 as Michelangelo the ninja turtle. Even though it was super hot out she gave us a great performance. She danced around with the kids the whole time and took lots of pictures. She also did the cake with us. I thought because of the heat whoever we got would kind of just stand there but not Anabelle. She was great. Her costume was great too! It looked brand new and of good quality. I will definitely be using you guys in the future if we need another character and I will recommend you guys to family and friends ... everything was great. My son was really happy. 
Thank you!! 
Camille - Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters

5.14.16 
Wonder Woman was great. She arrived at the time she said she would be there and was very patient with the kids.
Brittanii H 
Laurel Md Superhero Birthday Party
3.29.16
Good Morning Matt -

I apologize that this email is so late, but I wanted to reach out to you to
let you know that Chris was an amazing Spider-man!  Chris came out last
Tuesday to my son Ashton's school to surprise him and it was the greatest
party ever.  He said the best thing about his birthday was that he was able
to get Spiderman to come to his party.

We have had a Spiderman party every year for the last four years and this
by far was the best!  My son and all of his friends loved every moment of
their visit with Spidey.

I truly appreciated the fact that it did not intimidate Chris at all that
there were a lot of children that wanted to see Spiderman and share in the
experience.

I am working on doing something for my son's class for the end of the
school year and would love to have Chris come back again to visit.  I think
that I may actually add another character.  Right now I am not sure about
the date, but will reach out to you and your team as it gets closer to that
time.

Thank you so much for everything!
Monique F
Atlanta Superhero Parties
3.25.16
Thank YOU! Everything went really well! 

Will be in touch for future events!
- Jillian F.
ABC's Good Morning America Easter Bunny 

3.24.16
Hi, this is our 3rd party with your company!!  The party was great!  We had Jake from the
neverland pirates. Thank you so much!
Abbey T H
New Jersey Birthday Party Characters
On March 25th our Easter Bunny will appear on GOOD MORNING AMERICA ... Stay Tuned Friday morning March 25th 2016 for The REAL EASTER BUNNY!!
GOOD MORNING AMERICA EASTER BUNNY 2016 ABC NETWORK
3.12.16
My son 's 5th Birthday Party was a huge success... with many thanks to Spidey!!!! The look on my son's face when Spidey made his grand entrance was priceless!! Spidey was so attentive to all the children, keeping them occupied the whole time.. he even got the Grandmom's up and dancing!!!! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT BIRTHDAY PARTY!!! My son is still talking about how Spider Man came to his party!!! We will definitely recommend your services!!!
Mandy 
2.28.16
This weekend was my son's 4th birthday party and we hired batman to attend
for one hour.

He went above and beyond our expectations and had the children's
attention from the very beginning. He was age appropriate, but even had the
adults in on the fun. His entrance was set to music and the kids loved it!
It was everything we hoped for and more!

Thank you so much and please let batman know what a great job he did in
making my son's day literally perfect! People are STILL talking about how
epic it was.

Regards,
Aly W - New Jersey Superhero Party

2/27 /16
Hello,

We hired Iro--man for my son Dylan's 4th birthday party on 2/27.  
Iro--man was on time, he amazed my kid from the time he appeared on our  
walkway until the moment he left.  He was super friendly, very engaged with the kids, he took many  
pictures and even sat and talked to the kids while they ate cake.  He  
sung happy birthday and even dealt with the interruptions from the  
older kids like a champ.
All my guest enjoyed him and my son couldn't be happier!  He still  
asks "Where is Iro--man?"  I've never seen his eyes light up so much!  
Thank you so much to Iro--man for everything you did for our little guy  
(I forgot his real name but I think it was Ernie).

Please let him know how pleased we are with his services.

Thank you.
Jonise H  - Plymouth Meeting PA Superhero Party

February 14th 2016
Hi Matt, thanks again for sending characters to our twins' party yesterday.  This is the 3rd time we have used your services in the past few years.  If anyone out there is trying to decide which company to hire for kids party characters, well, we say look no further. 
Thanks again and again,
Thomas n Ellie R.
Kansas City Birthday Party Characters
 
January 31st 2016

January 15th 2016
Matt, thank you for arranging an incredibly successful day yesterday. Princess Elsa was fantastic and our little Sara was so excited to meet and skate with her. You are a incredibly generous person, and I appreciate all the effort you put into making this gig happen. Check out the attached pictures.
Have a wonderful weekend. You are awesome. Thank YOU. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you guys again to help bring smiles to these kids.
Baltimore Princess Parties
Baltimore Princess Parties

 
January 14th 2016
I just wanted to send an email and let you know that my character visit for my sons first birthday was phenomenal. We had Elmo. Lisa was girl who dresses up. She did an absolutely amazing job and made the day unforgettable!
Thank you!
Amanda S.
NJ Party Characters
 
January 12th 2016
Matt,
I just wanted to let you know how great our visit from Olaf went at  our party this past Saturday night.
She was fantastic.  Everyone at the party was commenting how great it was.   I think the adults enjoyed it just as much as the kids did.
Olaf worked the room going from table to table, taking pictures and spending time dancing with the kids.
We couldn't be more pleased.   You can be assured we will be using your services again in the future.
Edison, NJ Birthday Party Characters
 
January 9th 2016
Hi, you did an awesome job at our son's fifth birthday party in November. We are planning another party for our younger son in March. Do you any chance have Jake from the neverland pirates, or Octonauts, or Daniel tiger? Thank you so much!
 
Columbus New Jersey Birthday Party Characters

January 2nd 2016
 
Just a quick note to let you know the woman who played Elmo for us was great.
I would highly recommend her for any function.
She was timely, polite and stayed in character.
It was the perfect touch needed for our son's 2nd birthday party.

Thanks for making the last minute impossible, possible.  I will highly recommend your services.


Happy Holidays,

Dena & Tony Anderson
Elmo in Chicago, IL

November 22nd 2015

Sun, Sand, & Spiderman: Liam’s Beach Vacation of a Lifetime“A WONDERFUL TRIP FILLED WITH HAPPY MEMORIES” Liam wanted to ride a boogie board over the ocean waves with his dad, build sand castles with his older brother, and look for shells along the shoreline with his mom on a tropical beach getaway, and that is exactly what Kids Wish Network gave him! The warm turquoise waters of the Gulf welcomed Liam and his family with open arms as they embarked on their dream vacation in St. Petersburg, Florida.

5cLiam has hydrocephalus, a build-up of cerebral fluid putting pressure on his brain. Doctors have also diagnosed him with a complex brain malformation, epilepsy, autism, global delays, and cyclic vomiting. He has been hospitalized countless times with complications from his illnesses and undergone multiple surgeries. Liam was definitely in need of some time spent away from x-rays, shots, and stethoscopes, which is why Kids Wish Network was more than happy to fulfill his wish for a trip to the Sunshine State.

Liam’s family managed to pry him away from his little slice of beach paradise long enough to enjoy the other highlights of St. Petersburg as well. While visiting the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, Liam became fast-friends with the stingrays as he stroked the slimy yet smooth surface of their velvet coat exteriors. Afterwards, Liam set sail on Captain Memo’s Pirate Ship to soak up some sun, search for dolphins, and embark on a true buccaneer adventure filled with treasure hunts, face-painting, and water-gun fights.2

Liam “loved all of the activities and it was so cute to see him dancing around” with fellow swashbuckler crew members according to his mom, Megan. They had a “jolly-roger” good time and ate a dinner worthy of seasoned seafaring folk at Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. where the food was “delicious and the service was A+,” says Megan. The vacation continued with trips to every 5-year-old’s guilty pleasure, Chuck-E-Cheese, in addition to visits to Great Explorations Children’s Museum, Sunken Gardens, and TradeWinds Floating Water Park. Character-Visits.com even sent over Liam’s favorite superhero, “Spiderman,” to play with him during his stay.

Overall, Liam’s family “had a wonderful trip,” says Megan. In fact, Liam had so much fun that the young tyke took an energizing nap for “the first time in years,” she continued. Kids Wish Network is pleased to have helped Liam create such happy memories that are sure to last a lifetime.

Kid’s Wish Network would like to thank the following Guardian Angel sponsors for their participation in Liam’s wish:

• Enterprise
• Plaza Beach Hotel
• TradeWinds Floating Water Park
• Frenchy’s Rockaway Grill
• Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
• Chuck-E-Cheese
• Captain Memo’s Pirate Ship
• Clearwater Marine Aquarium
• Great Explorations Children’s Museum
• Sunken Gardens
• Texas Roadhouse
Character-Visits.com


November 21st 2015

Hello Matt,

The Queen Elsa character, performed by Lisa, was a great success at our daughter's 4 year old birthday party.  Queen Elsa interacted well with the kids and they loved face painting.

Thank you very much for making our daughter's party so much fun.

Thanks,
Randolph and Roxana Princeton NJ Princess Parties


November 19th 2015

Good Afternoon,I just wanted to give some feedback on Michael who appeared as Raphael at my son's 4th
Birthday Party in Hollywood, Florida on 11/14/15 at TY Park.  Michael was phenomenal!! 
Everyone loved him and he was so good with the kids!! Unfortunately, the day did not turn
out as nice as I hoped for weather-wise, but the kids didn't care b/c they had so much
fun with "Raphael."  Some of the parents are still asking me about him! :)

Thank you for such great service.  I will definitely use your company for future parties
and highly recommend you to all of my friends or anyone in need of a character!!

Have a great day and thank you again!!

Thank you,

Danielle B Fort Lauderdale Birthday Party Characters


November 12th 2015

Iron Man was awesome!!! Thanks Matt, you are the best that's why I wouldn't go with any other company but yours!!!! High Five!

Thanks again, Angela 

New Jersey Superhero Parties

New Jersey Superhero Parties


October 17th 2015

Thank you soo much for coming and everything! It is always in are all hearts for this! So we so thank you! Have a Beautiful week and THANK YOU!

~Event for Lily Grace

www.facebook.com/thelilygracefoundation


October 6th 2015

Hi!
We had a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle at our son's party last year and he
was GREAT!! Really a super highlight.
So much so that we'd like to do another character visit for his 6th
birthday party.
This time we are looking for a superhero, specifically Spider Man!
 
Thank you!

Rebecca D NYC Superhero Parties


October 5th 2015

We proudly support Ryan's Quest

The mission of Ryan’s Quest is to raise awareness for Duchenne muscular dystrophy


October 4th 2015  Chicago Walk To End Alzheimer's

The 2015 Chicago Walk To End Alzheimers's
The 2015 Chicago Walk To End Alzheimers's


September 30th 2015

Benefit For Lefteri October 10th Palos Heights IL  (708) 824-9600

I can't thank you enough!  This will be such a great surprise for my nephew.  You are awesome!
Tammy S

Benefit For Lefteri October 10th Palos Heights IL  (708) 824-9600


September 29th 2015

Please excuse the tardiness of my email, but things have been crazy since our son's birthday party on Saturday, September 19th. Nonetheless, I wanted to make sure to let you know that we were most pleased with Ernie as Darth Vader.  Before the event even began, he was very accommodating, cooperative and punctual.  Then, he was terrific for show time!
I realize that like most (crazy) parents planning for a birthday party, we pass along our stress to you.  When it came to delivering on the entertainment, you assigned the right guy to make it happen.
My son is still talking about his party and how much he loved "hanging out" with Darth.  His favorite parts were when Darth helped him break the Death Star pinata, when Darth helped sing happy birthday to him and taking pictures with Darth.
The bottom line is you were an integral part of making Asher's party such a success and for giving him such great memories.  In other words, THANK YOU.
With kind regards,
Gabin R Manhattan NY Star Wars Party Characters

Manhattan NY Star Wars Party Characters

P.S.  I have attached a few pictures for you to enjoy.  There are many other that our friends and family took.


September 19th 2015

GO TEAM AYANA!! Parkway Run/Walk 2015

TEAM AYANA


September 18th 2015

New Jersey Minion Party Characters

Thanks to everyone who came to Character Week this week!! We hope everyone enjoyed our special guests as much as we did!! Extra thanks to Character-Visits for doing such as awesome job!! Novella's Ice Cream Pastries Cafe


September 18th 2015

Ayana's Story

TEAM AYANA

Ayana’s family has been particularly close-knit since April, 2014, when a persistent leg cramp led to the unexpected news that Ayana had Neuroblastoma. While the Cancer Center team at the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia is, in Ayana’s words, “doing their best to get the cancer out of me,” everyone has rallied around the beautiful little girl with the shy smile. Ayana’s journey has been a long and brave one full of amazing grace. She’s an inspiration to all who know her story.

This summer, after she returned home from a round of treatment, her parents, Yolanda and Reggie, bought her a beautiful pink bike with stars, and Ayana was so excited that she took a test ride around the store! They’ve been on three family trips this summer. “We now truly, truly, appreciate the time that we spend together as family,” says Yolanda. “We appreciated it before, but my goodness, we appreciate it more.”

We hope many of her friends and family will be at the Four Seasons Parkway Run & Walk on Sept. 19, sporting pink Team Ayana t-shirts (pink is Ayana’s very favorite color), to show Ayana how much support she has as she continues to battle against “the dragon” of cancer. Ayana is serving as one of the ambassadors for the event, sharing her story and helping to raise awareness and funds for pediatric cancer research and survivorship programs.

“Parkway Run means that we can gather as one with other families and have a moment of triumph in the name of what we’re fighting for,” says Ayana’s father, Reggie. “It gives us hope to continue fighting, and surely bringing all this love and karma together in one event is what we all need.”

The Four Seasons Parkway Run & Walk is a 5K Run & 2K Family Fun Walk that benefits pediatric cancer research and survivorship programs at The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia. We hope you can join us as a Team Ayana participant or make a contribution!


September 11th 2015

Remembering All Of Those That Perished On 9/11

Remembering My Theta Chi Fraternity Brother Gary Lutnick Today as well as All Of Those That Perished On 9/11


September 7th 2015

I wanted to say thank you so much for making my daughters birthday perfect. She was so excited when Elsa came. All the kids had an amazing time!!! The look on her face when she walked in was priceless. The young lady was perfect. She did face painting, played games and sang Happy Birthday. So again many thanks.
Sincerely,
Jennifer D Baltimore Princess Parties

Baltimore Princess Parties


August 30th 2015

September Is National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month.  NO ONE FIGHTS ALONESeptember Is National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month.  NO ONE FIGHTS ALONE


August 28th 2015

We are so proud of our friend Ayana ... "The Shining Star"

Please join us on September 19th at Lincoln Financial Field

Philadelphia Parkway Run/Walk Will Be Held on September 19th. Starting at 8:30am


August 18th 2015

The eagerly awaited Parkway Run/Walk video starring the beautiful Ayana and her family is done. Please enjoy and be prepared to be moved by Ayana, her family and the other ambassadors for the event: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBz-CB_Wz1Q  (Warning - you can't watch it and NOT be inspired to take action!)

Parkway Run 2015: Run for All of Us Meet a few of the amazing children who will be running and walking Sept. 19 to raise money for pediatric cancer research and survivorship. Join them at http://www.parkwayrun.org

The Philadelphia Parkway Run/Walk Will Be Held on September 19th

Meet a few of the amazing children who will be running and walking Sept. 19 to raise money for pediatric cancer research and survivorship. Join them at http://www.parkwayrun.org


August 13th 2015

Anna Visits Ayana at The Ronald McDonald House In New York City

Go Ayana!!  Kick Cancer's Butt!!

Anna Visits Ayana at The Ronald McDonald House In New York City

New York City Princess Parties


August 13th 2015

Dora and Boots Day at Camp

Dora and Boots Day at Camp

New Jersey Birthday Party Characters


August 12th 2015 Parkway Run/Walk
The TA page for this rewarding event is now available for you to register as a team member or make a contribution. Please consider participating!
You can access the link for the TA page by copying and pasting this link 

Parkway Run/Walk
Parkway Run/Walk
The TA page for this rewarding event is now available for you to register as a team member or make a contribution. Please consider participating!
You can access the link for the TA page by copying and pasting this link -- http://chop.donordrive.com/team/5692 -- into your web browser.


August 2nd 2015

Hi! I would like to say your 'Minnie Mouse' character (Keri) was wonderful!!! Everyone including kids and adults were very impressed!! She did a great job, she was so sweet with the kids, they loved her!!! I would definitely recommend your website to my family and friends!! Thank you (Keri) for making my granddaughter's 1st Birthday a special one!!!
Sincerely,
Jill M (Long Island NY Birthday Party Characters)


July 30th 2015

Hi, looking for Ariel from the little mermaid this time. We had Elsa from from frozen last year and she was amazing!! Thank you!

Cory P Perry Hall Maryland Princess Parties


July 13th 2015

Hi Matt,
We spoke last week regarding the Hockessin Athletic Club's event on August
6th from 5-8pm. Thank you for your donation towards The Special Olympics of Delaware.

We would like to have the "Minion" at the event.

Thanks so much! It is greatly appreciated!

Kelly Donaldson

Hockessin Athletic Club

The Special Olympics of DelawareThe Special Olympics of DelawareThe Special Olympics of Delaware


July 4th 2015 (date posted)

Historic Manassas Virginia

2015 Heritage Railway Festival

Manassas to Front Royal Steam Train Ride With The Frozen Sisters June 6th 2015

Virginia Princess Parties and Events


6/27/15
We Had A Great Time With Elsa! It Was Awesome!
The Birthday Girl Enjoyed From Start To Finish. It Was A Pleasure And
We'll Be Doin' It Again In The Near Future! Thanks So Much!

Ms. Loren M Newark NJ Princess Parties


June 26th 2015

Awesome characters!  That Wolverine was adorable. Thanks so much!!!

Solisha F Long Island NY Birthday Party Characters


June 24th 2015

The day before my daughter's 4th birthday I decided to find a Doc Mcstuffin character to come to her party.  So I looked online and started dialing local entertainment places.  Matt picked up and said that it would be no problem and that Doc would be able to attend my daughter's party.  That night we had a very bad storm closing roads everywhere and major power outages too.  The day of the party I received a call from Lynn (who called from a friend' s phone because her's wasn't working and her power was out too) to confirm with me that she was still able to get to the party as long as I was still having it.  My daughter was sooooo excited about the party that I couldn't cancel even though we didn't have power either.  The party was a blast!!!  My sister said it was the best party she ever attended!!!  I feel that it was thanks to Lynn and your company.  Lynn arrived and found a spot on the deck because it was cooler out there and began painting the kids' faces and putting on tattoos too.  She was very patient with the young children who were indecisive about what to get.  Every child was fully satisfied with their art work.  She changed into Doc arrived shortly after and met my daughter in the front yard.  My daughter's face was priceless!!!!  She gave Doc a hug, took her hand and walked together to the backyard to greet our guests.  She danced with the kids and posed for lots of pictures!!!  She passed out candy which got the older kids excited about her being there.  She helped us sing happy birthday and then we ate cake!!!  I have used another company in the past but this company will be the one I will use from now on and tell my friends about too!!!!  Thank you for making my daughter's 4th birthday party so memorable!!!!!
Kathy D West Chester Pa

Doc Mcstuffin character
Doc Mcstuffin character

June 20th 2015

Hi Matt,
Thank you so much for allowing us to have M Mouse at our Summer Stroll
this past Saturday. It was a hit! Everyone loved him.  A character was a
great addition to our event.

Thanks for your support,
Alli Kowalski *Development Associate*
Epilepsy Foundation Eastern PA
www.efepa.org


June 12th 2015

Ernie was Jake the Pirate for one of my wish children who had a party in the hospital.  The child was very sick and the party needed to come together very quickly.  He was very professional contacting me the day to confirm details.  Ernie arrived on time and was very compassionate.  He was great with the children and the family who were going through a very difficult time.  I appreciate all the help and understanding this company provided.  The mother of the child said everything was perfect.  I appreciate Ernie's role in making it possible.  We would love to have him again at other events in the future and we would definitely refer this company to everyone.

Nicolette Vasco Wish Coordinator Make-A-Wish(r) New Jersey

Samuel & Josephine Plumeri Wishing Place1347 Perrineville Road, Monroe Twp., NJ 08831

609.371.WISH (9474)


June 11th 2015

Thanks to you Characters Visits, you guys helped pull off the coolest party in history for our 5 year old son Mahalo. 'IRON MAN' was awesome, he really had his whole class involved.  Everybody enjoyed themselves.  And the look on our son's face was priceless!  He has a memory for a lifetime.  Thanks Characters Visits. And a special thanks goes out to 'IRON MAN.' JOB WELL DONE MY FRIEND, JOB WELL DONE.

Mr Vargas and Mrs Vargas Elmont Long Island New York Superhero Entertainers For Kids Parties


June 10th 2015

Finally . . . . The News We Have All Been Waiting for

Today Team Ayana (TA) and Team Banks (TB), we held a family meeting because The MIRACLE has happened! YES! we finally got the long awaited news that Ayana has reached NO EVIDENCE of DISEASE (NED) STATUS! We are beyond excited crying with happy tears and thankful for all of your support. It has been a long 15 months and we have been fighting every step of the way with your love and kindness as we searched for a cure. We thank all of the administrative, nursing, doctors, researchers, and child/life & integrated medicine at Memorial Sloan K. Hospital, as well as The Band of Parents. Moreover, we would like to thank the nurses and doctors at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) for all their collaboration. 
 
Team Ayana


June 9th 2015

Please Support AidansAvengers.org
Please Support AidansAvengers.org

Hi Matt,

Tara here, (Aidan's mom) I was going through pictures of Aidan and wanted
to forward these special pictures of you and Aidan.  That day was such a
special time for Aidan - he was so happy "Spiderman" came to see him and
show him how to make his hand shoot webs!  :)

Of course my favorite pictures are those where he won't stop hugging you
and wouldn't let go :(   Thank you for holding a special place in your
heart for Aidan - and know you created a very special day for him.

Please Help Support AidansAvengers.org
Please Help Support AidansAvengers.org

Thank you again for being part of our hero's fight and legacy!

Blessings,
Tara


June 8th 2015

The Relay for Life of Howard County Maryland Event on June 6th was great and Princess Elsa was the best!  We all loved 
her!  Thank you so much for donating the princess and making this happen this year!
Kathy P

Baltimore Princess Entertainers For Parties and EventsBaltimore Princess Entertainers For Parties, Baltimore Princesses For Events

Baltimore Princess Entertainers For Parties and Events


May 31st 2015

Matt,

  I wanted to write and thank you for sending the Superhero character to my
son's birthday party.  The performer was on time, in great shape  and rocked
it out!  All the kids loved the dancing and fight training! 

You can tell his experience level by the way he interacts with the shy kids
too, as my son was hesitant at first to play along, but ended up loving it!

Kudos to you and your staff for such a professional operation.

I would recommend your company to anyone!

Regards,

Jeff H Bridgewater, NJ Superhero Party Entertainer For Kids


May 30th 2015

I wanted to let you know that the red ranger was terrific!!!  My son loved it.  And as hot as it was, the entertainer showed no duress.  I would definitely recommend this company to friends. 

Dawn B Baltimore Superhero Entertainers For Birthday Parties


May 24th 2015

Good morning,

We had Becky come to our party this past Sunday as Elsa. She was amazing!
It really made our party wonderful. Not only did the kids love her but also
the adults. We are so very pleased with our experience that we will
definitely use you again and refer you to all of our family and friends.
Thank you so much and please let Becky know that we really loved her and
appreciated having her at our party.

Lisa P Baltimore Princess Entertainers For Birthday Parties


May 22nd 2015

The nonprofit "Aidan's Avengers" hosted a charity golf tournament at the Reading Country Club in Exeter Township on Friday.  It was in memory of Aidan Dunion of Amity Township. Aidan was four years old when he lost his battle with an aggressive type of brain cancer last year.  It was a productive, but emotional day for those at the fundraiser. Aidan's Avengers was created by Aidan's father.  All the money raised Friday will go toward research and helping families affected by the disease. 

CLICK HERE FOR THE VIDEO

 Way To Go To Character-Visits' Team A Friend of Aidan!!! @ Aidan's Avengers Golf Tournament!!! Aidan's Avengers Golf Tournament

Way To Go To Character-Visits' Team A Friend of Aidan!!! @ Aidan's Avengers Golf Tournament!!!

Character-Visits' Team A Friend of Aidan!!! @ Aidan's Avengers Golf Tournament


May 19th 2015

Miami Superhero Parties
Miami Superhero Parties
Miami Superhero Appearances For Kids Parties
THANK YOU!!
I recently hired "Spider-Man " from your company for my son, William's,
third birthday party and I have to say he was punctual, respectful and
completely part of the party!! He was great, and so much fun for the kids!!
I had him greet William inside at the party (since he was a surprise) & my
son ran straight up to his arms for a hug, the joy and emotion was
palpable.

I thank you so much for having such great people on your team!  Attached
you will find images please feel free to put them with my testimonial!

Thanks again

Marie-Elisabeth and William  Miami Superhero Parties


May 17th 2015

Go Team Lux! The Children's Heart Foundation Keep the Beat Fundraiser Philadelphia Pa Thank you, Melissa

Go Team Lux!
The Children's Heart Foundation
Keep The Beat Fundraiser Philadelphia Pa
Thank you, Melissa


May 16th 2015

Thank u so much. 
She tells you to have a happy good night. 
Love Lillyana. 
You done a wonderful job on making her happy :) 
thank u again!
Kathy  Philadelphia Elsa Party Appearance


May 16th 2015

Thank you for coming and making a beautiful day for my goddaughter.
From Aggie  Pennsgrove NJ Frozen Princess Party


May 12th 2015

Not 2 super heroes, there are 3 here!!!  All Super Heroes in my eyes. 

Yes, that means you, too, Julian 

Rita I.

Unlike · Reply · 1 

Superhero Appearances For Kids

Darlene Frey Dunsmoor So Happy for Kids Visits and all the joy everyone brought into our Hero's and his familys life today. Love this child heart emoticon

You are all HEROES right there ...TY for making Julian and others' day, so special.

Proof there is hope for humanity ... Inspiring us all to give more, take less.

Darlene


May 12th 2015

Good morning,
Thank you very much for arranging the Iron Hero character for my conference yesterday. He was a huge hit and all of our customers enjoyed it.

The event was yesterday May 12th at Orange County Convention Center in Orlando.

Thank you,
Mahvish Orlando Super Hero Appearances For Events

Sent from my iPhone


May 9th 2015

Hello, I would like to thank you for having Doc McStuffins attend my daughters 3rd birthday party. When she realized The Doc was at her party… she stopped what she was doing and ran full speed to her!!
The Doc danced with us and that was great.

Thanks Again!!
Stacy H. Baltimore Doc Party Character


May 9th 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!  Kelly, who was our 'elsa' was absolutely AMAZING!  All the children loved her and my daughter's reaction was priceless!  I really could not have been happier ... so thank you again.

Courtney N. Chicago Frozen Princess Party


May 6th 2015

Just writing to let you know Steve did a wonderful job as a ninja turtle this pass Saturday May 2nd at Newton Park for my grandson's birthday party he danced and played with everyone. Owning a carnival ourselves, we know how important it is to get and keep business.  It was a job well done at Johnson Fun Factory Amusements!!

Thank you.
Sincerely,
George Johnson
Johnson Fun Factory Amusements


May 1st 2015 REVIEW OF CHARACTER-VISITS.COM

Absolutely wonderful, beautiful people in this world!
Thank You Matthew Jarrett @ Character-Visits.com ... this is Awesome!

Video Message From Spidey To Julian

I telephoned Character-Visits.com today to ask for a price quote, to visit Julian on his birthday
May 14th at Children's Hospital Of Philadelphia.  I inquired about cost ...
Matt stated to me ... Darlene this will be donated free of charge.
I had been chatting with some other Julian army members and we
intended to all chip in; to make this happen ASAP, I know he loves super heroes.
I AM touched beyond words at the Love in this world.

Darlene You are an angel ...Thank You ... so much for your kindness. Julian will be smiling from ear to ear! I am so happy! :)


April 29th 2015

My son's first birthday wouldn't have been complete without his very own El mo.  I couldn't have been happier with the services we received...from the face painting to the group photos your El mo was definitely the life of the party.  Thank you so much for making his day special!!


Katorra D Plymouth Meeting Pa Birthday Party Characters

Reviews Of Character-Visits.com


April 25, 2015

Matt,
I want to thank you for the 4 Ninja Turtle Characters that came to my
Son Daniel's 4th Birthday Party. My husband & I, along with all our guests,
enjoyed hugging and taking pictures with the Ninja Turtles.
More importantly our 2 little boys were happy, as you can see in the
pictures I am sharing with you.  The Ninja Turtle Characters were very professional
and had an amazing interaction
with all the kids.  They all did such a wonderful job; that a staff member from the Bounce U
facility asked me if they were my Family hahaha!!! Because they were
so sweet, happy & loving with everyone. Many thanks to all 4 Ninjas;
Donatello, Leonardo, Michelangelo & Raphael. 

Please give a Special thanks to CARLOS who was RAPHAEL He was our
Favorite Ninja Turtle.

*~ Jenny A L*  Queens NY Birthday Party Characters

Queens NY Birthday Party Characters, Reviews Of Character-Visits.com


April 19th 2015

Hey batman!  Just wanted to say thanks for making our party awesome time!!  Kids and adults enjoyed!!!

Michael Medford New Jersey Superhero Party


April 18th 2015

Dear Matt,
I want to thank you for your recent donation towards our March of Dimes fundraiser.  We held our fundraiser today in Hicksville NY and it was a great success.  Kerri was amazing.  We could not have asked for better.  Thank you again for your support. It is much appreciated.
Sincerely,
Beth W  Hicksville NY Kids Characters For Fundraisers


April 11th, 2015

New Jersey Frozen Princess Party Thank You Note. Reviews Of Character-Visits.com

New Jersey Frozen Princess Party Thank You Note.


April 3rd 2015

Thank you again for yesterday.  You are FABULOUS at your job!
Happy Easter.

Vanessa W. New Jersey Easter Bunny Appearances at a Pre-School

New Jersey Easter Bunny Appearance at a Pre-School, Reviews Of Character-Visits.com


April 2nd 2015

Hi, the entertainer Maurice that came to my son's birthday party on 3.28 @ Port Discovery in Baltimore, Maryland was AMAZING!  I didn't expect him to be as energetic as he was.  Maurice came as spider man.  He stayed for happy birthday and helped unwrap gifts with the kids.  Everyone @ Character-Visits.com was very accommodating.  I called ‎ the company less than a week before the party and everything ran smoothly and the party turned out perfectly.  My son Ayden said it was his best party ever. 

Thank you again,

Jessica R S. Baltimore Superhero Party Appearance


March 28th 2015

Hi Matt, Everything was great!  On time, very professional, great interaction with the kids!  Will definitely recommend to other parents and families!  Thanks so much for the quality service and will look forward to doing business with you in the future!  Thanks again for a wonderful time my Godson enjoyed every moment of it!
Jonathon B
Kissimmee Florida Ninja Turtle Party

March 14th 2015

Atlanta Ga Frozen Princess Parties, Reviews Of Character-Visits.com
Atlanta Frozen Princess Party Appearance
 
March 13th 2015
Hi, I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful time we had last last Saturday.
I ordered an Elsa for my daughters 4th Birthday.  Jenna was amazing. 
She contacted me the day before the party,  asked me if she could do or say anything
special, called on her way and called on arrival.  Jenna was perfect and my daughter
and all her friends loved their time with her.  I could not have asked for more.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Kathy R. Atlanta Frozen Princess Party

March 11th 2015
Hi Matt,
I just
wanted to say thank you to you and to Kerry. Booking was a very 
easy experience. It was most impressive that you were able to have 
someone at my party with less than 2 hours notice. Payment was super 
easy. Kerry contacted me within minutes of booking.
Kerry was on time and was still smiling despite
the rain. My niece Hailey was so surprised! From the minute Kerry came in she
was nothing short of amazing with Hailey. She was enthusiastic and totally
let Hailey lead the entire time. Hailey's favorite part was singing and
dancing with Elsa to "Let it Go"!
I will definitely be using your company
again and most definitely will 
be recommending you to all of my friends.
Thank you so very much for 
helping my niece have a memory to last a
lifetime!
Carolyn M Long Island NY Frozen Princess Party
Sent from my iPhone

 
March 4th 2015
Hi Matt,
I cannot tell you enough good things about your "Elsa" character for our
Family Dining Night, February 22nd. "Elsa" was so attentive, loving,
friendly with the utmost of a polished beauty who enlightened all the faces
of the children who were here that night.
We are so looking forward to our "Cinderella" Night on March 22nd.
Thank you again for sending us such an angel.
Kind Regards,
Laura M Horsham, PA Princess Parties
March 4th 2015
This is the WONDERFUL company we used last night!   I 100% recommend them!!!   We called the day before around 4:00pm & they came the next night at 6:00!!!!!  They were beyond amazing & the costumes were superb!
Anastasia D.  Sewell New Jersey Party Characters
February 27th 2015
We were so happy to have been a part of this special moment! - Character-Visits.com
 
Matt,
Everything went great! Michael (Spidey) was awesome and did a great job!
Micah Sunrise, Miami Superhero Appearances For Special Events
 
February 26th 2015
Hi Matt,
Ernie did a fantastic job at our son's 4th birthday party!  From his grand
entrance to ... his "flying" lesson, he kept the
kids entertained.  Ernie went above and beyond to make our son's birthday a
memorable one.  Thank you so much!
Warm regards,
Priya & Devon Newtown Square PA Superhero Birthday Party

 

New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Superhero Characters, New Jersey Princess Birthday Party Characters, NJ Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Kids Character Theme Parties Princess Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Pittsburgh Birthday Party Characters, Pittsburgh Princess Birthday Party Characters, Pittsburgh Superhero Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New York City Princess Birthday Party Characters, New York City Birthday Party Characters, New York City Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Long Island Birthday Party Princess Characters, Long Island Birthday Party Characters, NY Birthday Party Characters, NY Princess Birthday Party Characters, NY Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Minneapolis Princess Party Entertainment, Rochester NY Princess Party Entertainers, Rochester NY Super Hero Birthday Party Look a Likes, Rochester NY Birthday Party Characters, Rochester NY Theme Party Characters For Kids, Rochester NY Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Superhero Character Birthday Parties in Delaware, Delaware Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Delaware Birthday Party Princess Characters, Baltimore Birthday Party Characters, Princess Maryland Birthday Party Characters, Baltimore Princess Birthday Party Characters, Baltimore Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Washington Dc Birthday Party Characters, Superhero Washington Dc Birthday Party Characters, Washington Dc Princess Birthday Party Characters, Princess Virginia Birthday Party Characters, Alexandria Va Birthday Party Characters, Virginia Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Birthday Party Princess Characters, Birthday Party Characters, Tampa Birthday Party Characters, Tampa Birthday Party Princess Characters, Tampa Bay Superhero Theme Birthday Party Characters, Orlando FL Birthday Party Characters, Orlando Birthday Party Princess Entertainment, Orlando Party Characters, Orlando Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Kansas City Princess Birthday Party Characters, Kansas City Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Kansas City Princess Birthday Party Characters, Atlanta Princess Party Entertainers, Atlanta Birthday Party Characters, Atlanta Ga Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Princess Party Entertainment, Princess Party Entertainers, Birthday Party Look a Likes, Birthday Party Characters, Theme Party Characters For Kids, Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Characters, Chicago Princess Birthday Party Characters, Chicago Princess Parties, Chicago Party Characters, Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Birthday Party Characters, Birthday Party Characters, Party Characters, Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Princess Birthday Party Characters, Party Characters, Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Birthday Party Characters, Princess Birthday Party Characters, Saginaw MI Party Characters, Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Princess Birthday Party Characters, Party Characters, Philadelphia Pa Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, NJ Character Theme Party, Face Painter NJ, NJ Costume Character, NJ Character Performer, Costume Character NJ, NJ Costume Rental, NJ Kids Birthday Party New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters. New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters, Philadelphia Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Cartoon Characters, NJ Princess Party, NJ Costumed Characters.

Verifiable Reviews Of Character-Visits.com